Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Remember to Logout
When you are finished using a computer in the lab, don't forget to logout. If you do not logout, the next person who uses that computer will have access to all of your personal files - including your email. The next user will also be able to print using your allocation of pages.

Windows XP: Click on the Start menu; select Log Off.
Windows Vista: Click on the Windows menu; click on the |> icon; select Log Off.
Windows 7: Click on the Windows Start Button (circle in the lower left); click on "Log off".
Macintosh OS X: Click on the Apple menu; select Log Out.

...