Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Remember to Logout
When you are finished using a machine in the lab, don't forget to logout. If you do not logout, the next person who uses that computer will have access to all of your personal files - including your e-mail. The next user will also be able to print using your allocation of pages.

Wiki Markup
Windows 98: select Log Off from the Start menu.
Windows 2000 & XP: select Log Off \[Your_User_Name\] from the Start menu.
Macintosh OS 9.x or earlier: select Restart from the Special menu.
Macintosh OS X: select Log Out from the Apple menu.

...